Doboks There are 7 products.

  • 14,58 €

    Do Bok Taekwondo SONGWith white belt. Korean Cup. Comfortable fabric to wear. Jacket WTF kind chasuble closed on the front, white V-neck. Pants with elastic waist and additional lacing and special pocket built for comfort during high techniques.

  • 27,92 €

    Dobok KWON "VICTORY" WTF approved.Dobok experienced first quality, suitable for training and competition. Its ribbed fabric, light and slamming equally suitable for use in combat or poomsae and facilitates evacuation of perspiration. Jacket long and loose fit. Long and loose pants with elastic waist, narrowing down.

  • 48,75 €

    The Dobok Kwon "Fight Lite" is approved by the WTF.Its ultra-light fabric guarantees very good temperature control during training and competition. The air-mesh system at the jacket and pants improves ventilation and increases comfort. The texture of the fabric prevents it from sticking to the skin.KWON embroidery on the jacket and pants.

  • 55,75 €

    An innovation for the extremely demanding Taekwondo practicioner.This dobok was developed for competition and Poomsae.Light but very solid, snapping during quick movements.Straight cut.Made in Korea.

  • 16,25 €

    TIGER Taekwondo Dobok. Dobok Taekwondo attractive with shoulder stripes, developed especially for youth and juniors. Lightweight material 65% polyester and 35% cotton. White belt included with Tiger logo. TIGER pants with logo under the hip. Only available with white V-neck. White Colour. Size : 100 - 170 cm.

    Add to cart
  • 20,75 €

    Dobok KWON "VICTORY" White Collar.Dobok proven quality, suitable for training and competition. Its ribbed fabric, light and slamming equally suitable for use in combat or in poomsae and facilitates the evacuation of sweat. Long jacket and loose fit. long and wide pants with elastic waist, narrowing down.

  • 48,75 €

    The Dobok Kwon "Fight Lite" second skin feel, is a high quality dobok, specially designed for experienced practitioners.Its ultra-lightweight and breathable fabric guarantees a very good temperature control during training and competition. The air-mesh system at the jacket and pant improves ventilation and increases comfort.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Doboks Il y a 7 produits.

  • 17,50 €

    Do Bok Taekwondo SONG avec ceinture blanche. Coupe coréenne. Tissu confortable à porter. Veste type chasuble WTF fermée sur le devant, col V blanc. Pantalon à taille élastique et laçage supplémentaire avec un gousset spécial intégré pour plus de confort lors des techniques hautes.

  • 33,50 €

    Dobok KWON "VICTORY", homologué WTF. Dobok éprouvé de première qualité, adapté à l'entraînement et à la compétition. Son tissu nervuré, léger et claquant convient aussi bien pour une utilisation en combat ou en poomsae et facilite l'évacuation de la transpiration. Veste de coupe longue et ample. Pantalon long et ample avec taille élastique, se...

  • 58,50 €

    Le Dobok Kwon "Fightlite ", sensation seconde peau, homologué par la WTF, est un dobok de haute qualité, spécialement étudié pour les pratiquants confirmés. Son tissu ultra-léger et respirant garantit une très bonne régulation de la température pendant l’entraînement et la compétition. Le système air-mesh au niveau de la veste et du pantalon améliore la...

  • 66,90 €

    Une innovation pour le Taekwondoiste extrêmement exigeant. Ce dobok est développé pour la compétition et les Poomsae. Matière légère mais très solide, claquante lors des mouvements rapides. Coupe droite. Fabriqué en Corée.

  • 19,50 €

    Dobok Taekwondo TIGER. Dobok Taekwondo avec rayures attrayantes à l’épaule, spécialement développé pour les jeunes et juniors. Matière légère 65 % Polyester et 35 % coton. Ceinture blanche avec logo TIGER incluse. Pantalon avec logo TIGER placé sous la hanche. Livrable seulement avec col blanc V. Couleur : Blanc. Taille : 100 - 170 cm.

    Ajouter au panier
  • 24,90 €

    Dobok KWON "VICTORY" Col blanc. Dobok éprouvé de première qualité, adapté à l'entraînement et à la compétition. Son tissu nervuré, léger et claquant convient aussi bien pour une utilisation en combat ou en poomsae et facilite l'évacuation de la transpiration. Veste de coupe longue et ample. Pantalon long et ample avec taille élastique, se rétrécissant...

  • 58,50 €

    SUR COMMANDE UNIQUEMENT Le Dobok Kwon "Fightlite ", sensation seconde peau, est un dobok de haute qualité, spécialement étudié pour les pratiquants confirmés. Son tissu ultra-léger et respirant garantit une très bonne régulation de la température pendant l’entraînement et la compétition. Le système air-mesh au niveau de la veste et du pantalon améliore la...

    Ajouter au panier
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.