Karaté There are 255 products.

per page
  • 16,58 €

    The Tokaido karategi model "SHOSHIN" is perfectly suited for children and young débutants.Ce light karategi affordable, is made of a breathable material with good resistance over time. Smooth.Pants with elastic waist.55% cotton and 45% polyester, approx. 220 g / m2.shrinkage rate: 5%.Items delivered: jacket, pants, white belt.

  • 3,75 €

    Dax competition belt. 8 seams. Easy to tie. 100% Cotton. Width about 4.5 cm.

    Add to cart
  • 16,58 €

    These Karate gloves, specially developed by Tokaïdo for Kumite competitions, are very lightweight polyurethane facts that ensures optimum damping. The coating synthetic leather, waterproof and sweat, ensures perfect stability and a very nice touch.

  • 32,08 €

    Large waterproof sports bag with two side pockets and a pocket on each end. Adjustable shoulder strap plus 2 handles. The design in two contemporary colors makes it unique Action bag. KWON printing. Color : black / light blue. Dimensions : 72 x 32 x 32 cm.

  • 59,08 €

    The Karate suit "KUMITE MASTER BIRD" WKF approved, is an incomparable quality Gi. Its ultra-light fabric makes it especially comfortable to wear and offers enough space for each movement. The ventilation zones placed at strategic places on the jacket and pants, allow it to stay dry during workouts or competitions.

  • 3,75 €

    Dax competition belt. 8 seams Easy to tie. 100% Cotton. Width about 4.5 cm.

    Add to cart
  • 16,58 €

    These Karate gloves, specially developed by Tokaido for Kumite competitions, are very lightweight polyurethane That Ensures optimum damping facts. The coating synthetic leather, waterproof and sweat, Ensures perfect stability and a very nice touch.

  • 16,58 €

    Bag made of nylon in two-colour look, with patch pocket on side, adjustable shoulder strap with adjusta-ble padding, two carry handles, KWON lettering. Colour: black/blue light.Dimensions : diameter 29 cm, length 52 cm.

  • 49,92 €

    The Karate suit Green Hill "OLYMPIC KATA" WKF approved, is perfectly suited for teenagers and adults confirmed to practice traditional karate or Katas. Its heavy and slamming tissue generates a unique sound. Japanese traditional model.

  • 3,75 €

    Dax competition belt. 8 seams. Easy to tie. 100% Cotton. Width about 4.5 cm.

  • 29,92 €

    Foot guards and shin guards Tokaido Karate interconnected by velcro. These Karate protections, are approved by the WKF (regulatory January 2012). Combined, they offer optimal security and full freedom of movement. Velcro closure and elastic at the back of the shin foot, more comfort pad at the achile tendon.

  • 20,83 €

    Large bag in sturdy polyester, black with red trim, fitted on one side of a large zippered side pocket lined with a small pocket to scratch, and on the other side, a large pocket to scratch. It has, at each end, a zip pocket lined with a small pocket to scratch. It is provided with a shoulder strap and two handles. Dimensions: 79 x 35 x 35 cm.

Showing 1 - 12 of 255 items

Karaté Il y a 244 produits.

par page
  • 16,58 €

    Le karategi Tokaïdo modèle "SHOSHIN" est parfaitement adapté pour les enfants, adolescents et adultes débutants. Ce karategi léger à prix abordable, est fabriqué dans un matériau respirant offrant une bonne résistance dans le temps. Texture lisse.Pantalon à taille élastique.55% coton et 45% polyester, env. 220 g/m2.taux de retrait: 5%.articles livrés:...

  • 3,75 €

    Ceinture piquée Dax.  8 coutures. Facile à nouer. 100 % coton. Largeur environ 4,5 cm.

    Ajouter au panier
  • 16,58 €

    Ces gants de karaté spécialement développés par Tokaido, pour les compétitions de Kumite, sont faits de polyuréthane très léger qui assure un amortissement optimal. Le revêtement en cuir synthétique, résistant à l'eau et à la sueur, assure une parfaite stabilité et un toucher très agréable.

  • 32,08 €

    Grand sac de sport imperméable avec 2 poches latérales et une poche à chaque extrémité. Bandoulière réglable plus 2 poignées. La conception en deux couleurs contemporaines rend le sac Action unique. Impression KWON. Couleur : noir/ bleu clair.Dimensions : 72 x 32 x 32 cm environ.

  • 59,08 €

    Le Karategi « KUMITE MASTER BIRD » homologué WKF, est un Gi de qualité incomparable. Son tissu ultra-léger le rend particulièrement agréable à porter et offre assez d'espace pour chaque mouvement. Sa fabrication dans un matériau respirant, lui permet de rester sec pendant les entraînements ou les compétitions.

  • 3,75 €

    Ceinture piquée Dax.  8 coutures. Facile à nouer. 100 % coton. Largeur environ 4,5 cm.

    Ajouter au panier
  • 16,58 €

    Ces gants de karaté spécialement développés par Tokaido, pour les compétitions de Kumite, sont faits de polyuréthane très léger qui assure un amortissement optimal. Le revêtement en cuir synthétique, résistant à l'eau et à la sueur, assure une parfaite stabilité et un toucher très agréable.

  • 16,58 €

    Sac cylindrique en nylon avec une poche latérale et une poche à une extrémité, équipé d' une bandoulière réglable et de deux poignées. Couleur : noir / bleu clair. Impression KWON. Dimensions : diamètre 29 cm, longueur 52 cm.

  • 49,92 €

    Le Karategi Green Hill « OLYMPIC KATA » homologué WKF est parfaitement adapté pour les adolescents et les adultes confirmés pour la pratique du karate traditionnel ou des Katas. Son tissu lourd et claquant génère un son incomparable. Coupe tradionnelle japonaise.

  • 3,75 €

    Ceinture piquée Dax.  8 coutures. Facile à nouer. 100 % coton. Largeur environ 4,5 cm.

  • 29,92 €

    Protège-pieds et protège-tibias de Karate Tokaîdo interconnectés par velcro . Ces protections de karaté, sont homologués par la WKF (réglementation de janvier 2012). Combinées, elles offrent une sécurité optimale et une pleine liberté de mouvement. Fermeture par scratch et élastique au niveau de l’arrière du protège-pied, plus coussinet de confort au...

  • 20,83 €

    Grand sac en matière polyester très robuste, noir à bordure rouge, équipé sur un côté d'une grande poche latérale zippée doublée d'une petite poche à scratch, et sur l'autre côté, d'une grande poche à scratch. Il possède, à chaque extrémité, une poche zippée doublée d'une petite poche à scratch. Il est pourvu d'une bandoulière et de deux poignées....

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 244.