Catalog

Arts martiaux There are 846 products.

per page
  • 49,92 €

    The Karate suit Green Hill "OLYMPIC KATA" WKF approved, is perfectly suited for teenagers and adults confirmed to practice traditional karate or Katas. Its heavy and slamming tissue generates a unique sound. Japanese traditional model.

  • 16,58 € 10,58 €

    The Gi Green Hill model "KIDS" is the type of kimono perfectly suited for beginners children to first grade (orange or green belt). Material: 100% high quality cottonThe pants are made of twill Zean quality with double layer of cross stitch quilting over the knees. Pants with elastic waistband. Weight: 300 g / m2

  • 34,92 € 24,92 €

    Gi Dax model "Fuji" is ideal for all adolescents and adults from white belt to the blue belt. The jacket is reinforced at the shoulders, chest and setbacks. Pants, closing by laces, has a double stitching at the knees. Items delivered: jacket, pants, white belt

  • 15,50 €

    The Tokaido karategi model "SHOSHIN" is perfectly suited for children and young débutants.Ce light karategi affordable, is made of a breathable material with good resistance over time. Smooth.Pants with elastic waist.55% cotton and 45% polyester, approx. 220 g / m2.shrinkage rate: 5%.Items delivered: jacket, pants, white belt.

  • 37,42 € 27,42 €

    The judogi Green Hill model "CLUB" is the type of kimono for beginners practitioners to the green belt in judo. The quality of the fabric provides excellent resistance over time, no pre-washed cotton It almost does not shrink in the wash. Material: 100% high quality cottonFabric weight : 450 g / m2Use : kimono training and racingWhite Colour

  • 115,75 € 105,33 €

    The Green Hill Judogi "Professional" is approved by the IJF (new red border) under the new regulations in 2015.It is ideal for all confirmed practitioners, for competitors and teachers.It consists of trousers and a white jacket with a white band and green Green Hill logo on the shoulder.

  • 22,42 €

    100% cotton pants with an elastic waistband and additional lacing back pocket. The bottom of the pant has elasticized ankles. Black color Height: 160-200 cm

  • 59,08 €

    The Karate suit "KUMITE MASTER BIRD" WKF approved, is an incomparable quality Gi. Its ultra-light fabric makes it especially comfortable to wear and offers enough space for each movement. The ventilation zones placed at strategic places on the jacket and pants, allow it to stay dry during workouts or competitions.

  • 49,08 €

    The karategi Green Hill "KATA INSTRUCTOR" is perfectly suited for teenagers and adults confirmed to practice traditional karate or Katas. The heavy fabric and slamming generates excellent sound. Japanese traditional cut.

  • 3,75 €

    Dax competition belt. 8 seams Easy to tie. 100% Cotton. Width about 4.5 cm.

    Add to cart
  • 37,50 €

    Hakama black manufactured in Taiwan. Traditional Japanese cut ideally suited for the regular practice of Aikido and other Japanese martial arts. The specific form allows to hide the exact positions of the feet of the combatants. Cotton / polyester blend ensures great durability. 65% polyester, 35% cotton Black color. Very good value for money. Easy cleaning.

  • 3,75 €

    Dax competition belt. 8 seams. Easy to tie. 100% Cotton. Width about 4.5 cm.

    Add to cart
Showing 1 - 12 of 846 items

Arts martiaux Il y a 102 produits.

par page
  • 59,90 €

    Le Karategi Green Hill « OLYMPIC KATA » homologué WKF est parfaitement adapté pour les adolescents et les adultes confirmés pour la pratique du karate traditionnel ou des Katas. Son tissu lourd et claquant génère un son incomparable. Coupe tradionnelle japonaise.

  • 19,90 € 15,92 €

    Le gi Green Hill modèle « KIDS » est le type de kimono parfaitement adapté pour les enfants débutants jusqu'au premiers grades (ceinture orange ou verte). Matériel: en 100% coton de haute qualité. Le pantalon est fabriqué en sergé de qualité Zean avec double couche de point de croix courtepointe sur les genoux. Pantalon à ceinture élastique. Poids: 300 g...

  • 41,90 €

    Le Gi Dax, modèle  "Fuji" est idéal pour tous les adolescents et adultes de la ceinture blanche à la ceinture bleue.La veste est renforcée au niveau des épaules, de la poitrine et des revers. Le pantalon, à fermeture par lacets, bénéficie d'une double couture au niveau des genoux. articles livrés: veste, pantalon, ceinture blanche

  • 18,60 €

    Le karategi Tokaïdo modèle "SHOSHIN" est parfaitement adapté pour les enfants, adolescents et adultes débutants. Ce karategi léger à prix abordable, est fabriqué dans un matériau respirant offrant une bonne résistance dans le temps. Texture lisse.Pantalon à taille élastique.55% coton et 45% polyester, env. 220 g/m2.taux de retrait: 5%.articles livrés:...

  • 44,90 € 38,17 €

    Le Gi Green Hill CLUB est adapté aux pratiquants débutants jusqu'à la ceinture verte en Judo.  Il peut être aussi utilisé en Aïkido.  La qualité du tissu offre une excellente résistance dans le temps, pas de coton pré-lavés. Il ne rétrécit presque pas au lavage. Matériel : 100% coton. Poids : 450 g/m2. Tissu : grain de riz. Couleur : Blanc.

  • 138,90 € 126,40 €

    Le Judogi Green Hill "Professional" est  approuvé par l'IJF (label rouge) selon la nouvelle réglementation de 2015. Il est idéal pour tous les pratiquants confirmés, pour les compétiteurs et les  enseignants . Il est composé d'un pantalon et d'une veste blanche avec un bandeau noir et le logo Green Hill sur l'épaule.

  • 26,90 €

    Pantalon 100 % coton avec une taille élastique et un laçage supplémentaire, une poche arrière. Le bas du pantalon présente des chevilles élastiquées. Couleur: Noir Taille: 160 - 200 cm

  • 70,90 €

    Le Karategi « KUMITE MASTER BIRD » homologué WKF, est un Gi de qualité incomparable. Son tissu ultra-léger le rend particulièrement agréable à porter et offre assez d'espace pour chaque mouvement. Sa fabrication dans un matériau respirant, lui permet de rester sec pendant les entraînements ou les compétitions.

  • 58,90 €

    Le karategi Green Hill " KATA INSTRUCTOR " est parfaitement adapté pour les adolescents et les adultes confirmés pour la pratique du karate traditionnel, des Katas ou du Jutsu. Karategi lourd, en coton d'excellente qualité, convenant parfaitement aux pratiquants confirmés. Coupe traditionnelle japonaise

  • 4,50 €

    Ceinture compétition Dax.  8 coutures. Facile à nouer. 100 % coton. Largeur environ 4,5 cm.

  • 45,00 €

    Hakama noir fabriqué à Taïwan.  Coupe japonaise classique idéalement adaptée pour la pratique régulière de l'Aïkido et d'autres arts martiaux japonais.  La forme spécifique permet de cacher les positions exactes des pieds des combattants.  Le mélange coton/polyester garantit une grande durabilité. 65% polyester, 35% coton Couleur noire. Très bon rapport...

  • 4,50 €

    Ceinture compétition Dax.  8 coutures. Facile à nouer. 100 % coton. Largeur environ 4,5 cm.

    Ajouter au panier
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 102.